Liebster Award Tag ❤

freaking n-o-w! | via Tumblr

Hello darlings! 

It’s MAB here, with a little tag post for you all today. I was tagged by the lovely Honor Jones to do this tag and I hope you enjoy it.  Here are the rules:

~The Blogger List 11 facts about themselves

~Awnsers 11 questions that the blogger who tagged them.

~Creates 11 questions for that the 11 bloggers who they tag.

~The tag is meant for bloggers who have less then 200 followers.

~You must alert the bloggers you tag.

❤ I am Chinese and speak both Mandarin and Cantonese

❤ I Tumblr roleplay

❤ I have auditioned for a television singing competition and made it to round two.

❤ My birthday is March 7th

❤ I want to be a cheerleader

❤ Demi Lovato is my singing idol

❤ I am good at field events (long jumps, etc)

❤ My bedspread is pink, yellow and white

❤ I have a roleplay help blog

❤ I hate roller coasters

❤ I love all my followers

Here are the questions and answers:

1. What is your dream job?

Becoming a singer

2. If you could switch bodies for a week with a Celebrity, who would it be?

Demi Lovato or Selena Gomez

3. What is your favorite book?

I have too many to pick just one!

4. What are your plans for the summer?

Hanging out with friends, having a healthier lifestyle and just having fun.

5. Who is your role model?

My sister.

6. What is your favorite TV Show?

Pretty Little Liars

7. If you could resurrect after you died to a certain day in your life, when would it be?

This is tough. I would resurrect to the day I went to Florida?

8.What is your summer plans?

Said in answer#4

9. Do you dance? If so, what styles?

No, I just dance for fun. I do the pop-ish, hip hop kind?

10. What is your favorite sport?

I like basketball and volleyball.

11. What blogger do you idol?

MassieKurX

I tag you! Yes, you. The one reading this post .I tag you to do the Liebster Award Tag and feel free to comment below if you do it with the following questions:

❤ How do you get inspiration for your posts?

❤ Your favourite song to listen to while writing?

❤ Your current favourite summer trend?

❤ Summer goals 

❤ Favourite Youtuber?

❤ How do you relax?

❤ If you could be a character in a book, who would you be?

❤ Are you a morning person or a night owl?

❤ Sugar or spice?

❤ Best accessory for a night in the town?

❤ Who do you think you relate to most in the WordPress community?

Thank you for spending time to read this and my next post will be up on Friday! And Happy Canada Day to my fellow Canadian friends. Our country has been independent and we stay proud.

Also, I have a new makeover up for summer. I hope you enjoy it because there are many more to come.

Until next time, lovelies.

image

Massie ❤

Shout-outs

The Alpha In Purple

Macaroons In The Morning

Call Me Massie

Lovely Massie Block

One thought on “Liebster Award Tag ❤

Leave a Reply

